Posted by : Monkey SKA domingo, 23 de julio de 2017

 Feel the Spirit was Prince Buster's first studio album, released in 1963. The album includes many well known songs such as "Madness", "They Got to Come", "Wash You Troubles Away" and "Black Head Chinaman". The musical accompaniment was by the Drumbago All Stars, Les Dawson Blues Unit and Rico Rodriguez 

Track List 
"I Feel the Spirit"
"Don't Make Me Cry"
"They Got to Come"
"All Alone"
"Soul of Africa"
"Wash Your Troubles Away"
"Black Head Chinaman"
"Beggars Are No Choosers"
"Run Man Run"
"Just You"

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Free Ska Foundation Podcast

Subscribe - By E-mail




Lo más popular

Con la tecnología de Blogger.